The Fourth Zeldovich meeting, Minsk, Belarus (2nd announcement)

More info:  external link
Date:  2020-04-20  -  2020-04-24

Location:  Minsk, Belarus

This is the second announcement of the Fourth Zeldovich meeting to be held in Minsk, Belarus, from 20 to 24 of April 2020.

Abstract submission started on 30 of October 2019. The deadline for abstract submissions is 1 of April 2020.

It is our pleasure to announce the preliminary list of invited speakers:
Abhay Ashtekar (Institute for Gravitation & the Cosmos, Penn State University, USA – TBC)
Jens Chluba (Jodrell Bank Centre for Astrophysics, University of Manchester, UK)
Stefan Gillessen (Max Planck Institute for Extraterrestrial Physics, Germany)
Claus Laemmerzahl (ZARM, Germany)
Vladimir Lipunov (Moscow State University, Russia)
Felix Mirabel (CEA Saclay, France)
Slava Mukhanov (Ludwig-Maximilians-Universitaet Muenchen, Germany)
Konstantin Postnov (Sternberg Astronomical Institute of the Moscow State University, Russia – TBC)
Piero Rosati (University of Ferrara, Italy)
Jorge Rueda (ICRANet, Italy)
Remo Ruffini (ICRANet, Italy)
Nikolay Shakura (Sternberg Astronomical Institute of the Moscow State University, Russia)
Alexey Starobinsky (Landau institute for theoretical physics, RAS, Russia)

Registration form:

Abstract submission form: