keV warm dark matter in agreement with observations in tribute to Hector de Vega, online

More info:  external link
Date:  2021-11-10  -  2021-11-10

Location:  Online

UNIVERSE keV WARM DARK MATTER IN AGREEMENT WITH OBSERVATIONS IN TRIBUTE TO HECTOR DE VEGA

Wednesday 10 NOVEMBER 2021 enterely online: Universe Webinaire

Time: 1:30 pm CET | 7:30 am EDT | 7:30 pm CST Asia

KeV WDM, Theory, Observations, Sterile Neutrinos, Production Mechanisms, Particles, Detection, Galaxies and Cosmological Structures, Reionization and Evolution.

New results and reviews will be presented.

keV-Warm Dark Matter (WDM) research is progressing rapidly; the subject is new and essentially works by naturally reproducing the astronomical observations over all scales: small and intermediate galactic scales and large (cosmological) scales (LambdaWDM).

This webinar highlights the new work in the field in the related Special Issue with the aim of clarification and synthesis by combining theory, analysis, observation, and numerical simulations in a conceptual framework.

Speakers:
Norma G. Sanchez (Chair and introduction),
Daniel Boyanovsky (Pittsburgh, USA),
Luisberis Velazquez Abad (Antofagasta, Chile),
Alberto Salvio (Tor Vergata INFN Rome, Italy),
Nicola Menci (INAF-OaR Rome, Italy),
Paolo Salucci (SISSA-Trieste, Italy).

Informations, Programme, Time Table and *Free Registration* at the URL: https://universe-2.sciforum.net/

Poster: https://chalonge-devega.fr/Webinaire-10Nov21.jpeg

This Webinaire is FREE. REGISTRATION to the Webinaire for all participants and speakers is Free but it is mandatory at the URL: https://universe-2.sciforum.net/ to receive the Zoom connection information.

We look forward to seeing you many of you at the Webinaire

My best regards,

Norma G. Sanchez